Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dan schimunek

dan schimunek

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan schimunek
"Answer promptly and very courteous at answering all my questions. Great neighborhood office."
Profile photo of Orlando Mazzolini

Orlando Mazzolini

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Mazzolini
"Personalized service and great communication"
Profile photo of Christy Nix

Christy Nix

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Nix
"Steph is amazing!"
Profile photo of Willow

Willow

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willow
"Friendly and efficient, with timely responses. * Edited to add: Steph and Salina were excellent to work with - they found me the best policy for my price range and even found me extra discounts. Their customer service is great! I would recommend them to anyone wanting an easy, pleasant insurance experience."
Profile photo of Casey Daubert

Casey Daubert

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Daubert
"Salina was very helpful with getting my auto/renter quote after moving here from California. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Farr

Jordyn Farr

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Farr
"I’ve had great experiences getting renter’s and auto insurance from this State Farm location! Salina T was super helpful, kind, and very quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had, making sure I got the best deal. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of N Nygaard

N Nygaard

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Nygaard
"Best insurance provider I've ever had in my life. Really cares and goes above and beyond!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Hannah Rector

Hannah Rector

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Rector
"As a new homeowner, I am so grateful that Steph is my home insurance agent. I've had some unexpected issues with my home and I emailed Steph to ask her advice, expecting a reply email within 24 hours or so. Instead, Steph called me within two hours to talk through next steps and her recommendations. I have been so impressed with her timeliness and accessibility! Beyond her and her team's quick replies, I also know I can bring any question to her and will receive a thoughtful answer."
Profile photo of Bob Bones

Bob Bones

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Bones
"Steph is great at following up and is always looking for ways to save us money."
Profile photo of M.E. Gray

M.E. Gray

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M.E. Gray
"Steph is a fantastic agent! My wife and I found her through Google two years ago when we bought our first home, and couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bill Sweatt

Bill Sweatt

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Sweatt
"Steph Swanson and State Farm are an incredible team! Steph has unbounded energy to fulfill her clients needs and State Farm provides superior coverage for all insurance needs. The two together knock it out of the park!"
Profile photo of Glenna Case

Glenna Case

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Case
"Stephanie Swanson is an outstanding agent. She is very service oriented and committed to her community. She is very welcoming to people from all walks of life and every orientation. She has helped us make sure we have the right insurance for our needs at an affordable price. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Abby Medberry

Abby Medberry

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Medberry
"Amazing experience, super helpful and helped me save a ton of money when I switched! I also had to change address fairly shortly after starting my policy and Salina helped me with the original policy and the adjustment quickly and was extremely friendly!"
Profile photo of Kelly Mutua

Kelly Mutua

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mutua
"steph has been super helpful while I've been a State Farm customer for the past 2 years. I highly recommend Steph and Salina for any questions/concerns you have!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Merfeld

Stephanie Merfeld

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Merfeld
"Steph is the best. Had another driver backup into my van in a parking lot. She helped me get a rental car and she dealt with all the other insurance company. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Stoddard

Tim Stoddard

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Stoddard
"Got me all set up and ready to go with no hassle, finally found my family insurance guy... 5 more stars for my guy steven, thanks for holding us down my friend"
Profile photo of J.s J.s

J.s J.s

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.s J.s
"Very will motivated to get the best price. And very well spoken."
Profile photo of Julia Nye

Julia Nye

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Nye
"I am a recent college graduate moving to Minnesota and this was my first time needing to apply for insurance. Aileen was extremely patient with me and helpful when it came to comparing policies with slight changes. She was extremely responsive and followed up quickly to every request I had and was receptive to any questions. I would absolutely recommend this State Farm office to anyone looking for a new provider!"
Profile photo of Ana Mendez

Ana Mendez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Mendez
"Great service Very friendly"
Profile photo of Ducky

Ducky

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ducky
"Steph is so sweet and down to earth. I would highly recommend her as an agent. So personable!!"
Profile photo of M

M

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Love love Steph! I was in urgent need of help because I was dealing with an inexperienced agent at Country Financial which kept insisting I need workers comp insurance for my building (!?!). I was referred to Steph from a friend, and while she was on her vacation (not proud of interrupting her), she took care to insure not one but two of my commercial properties. I consider myself a financial professional but insurance is not forte. Steph demonstrated her professionalism, expertise, and fortitude by following through, digging in deeper with other experts in commercial property, and listening to my rant, to get me the appropriate coverage - its not about lowest price but understanding my needs. I highly recommend her to everyone and anyone. I grew up in MN but don't live there anymore so I can tell she knows her stuff and can work with me out of state. To think I could have saved myself months of stress if I just called Steph."
Profile photo of Sirac B

Sirac B

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sirac B
"Greetings, I was recently looking around for insurance in the cities when I came across Steph Swanson’s office here in uptown and was helped by Salina. Salina has went over and beyond to help me find the best possible deals that fit my personal needs and interests. I will definitely be recommending this office to my family and peers, along with others that may be searching for insurance. Again, thank you Salina for all your hard work! Your Awesome!"
Profile photo of Sydney

Sydney

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney
"Salina was very helpful going through the different policies coverage, and giving me time to make a decision! Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Jim Bender

Jim Bender

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bender
"We really enjoyed working with Steph. She was able to help us get the right coverage for the right price and was very responsive to our inquiries and needs. Good job!!"
Profile photo of Wisly Lucien

Wisly Lucien

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wisly Lucien
"State Farm is one of the best insurance companies out there! Salina is an outstanding agent! She was super sweet, kind and very helpful! I highly recommended them!"